F/FCA Officers and Directors

Officers

ford67

Ted Foster

Executive Director/Secretary
P O Box 506 • Buchanan, MI 49107
Phone:  Office: 269.695.6861
Cell: 269.470.3888
Ted@FordTractorCollectors.com
ford49

Archie Tanner

Recording Secretary, Journal Editor
693 Buff Cap Rd • Tolland, CT 06084
Phone:  Home: 860.871.7373
Cell: 860.818.6601
Archie@FordTractorCollectors.com
ford27

Jake Berger

Membership Secretary
2246 E 100 N • Winamac, IN 46996
Phone:574-242-1057
Jake@FordTractorCollectors.com

Directors

Don Artman

 All Fords and Fordsons
5918 E. 4000 N. Rd • Bourbonnais, Il. 60914
Phone: 815-939-4919
Email: cbisping@farmersagent.com

Glenn Birk

  All Fordsons
58503 - 187 Ln • Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-245-3349
Email: glenbirk@gmail.com

Don Church

7625 Hoyt Ave • Indianappolis IN. 46239
Phone: 317-351-8765 / Cell 317-709-1473
Email: dctractor@att.net

Kyle Doty

2561 N Wynoose Rd • Noble, IL 62868
Phone: 618-694-0744
E-mail: kddoty@gmail.com

Roger Elwood

Fords and Fordsons
300 Indian Mtn. Rd • Lakeville, CT 06039
Phone: 860-806-5054
Email: rogerelwood@gmail.com

Charlie Hardesty

All Fords
418 N. 475 W • Valparaiso, IN 46385
Phone: 219-759-1035
Email: ford700@juno.com

Brian Hughes

930 Cartersburg Rd • Danville IN 46122
Phone: 317-745-4833
Email: hughes4833@yahoo.com

John Kern

7244 State Rd • 62 Dale IN 47523
Phone: 812-937-2050

Phil Muritz

Ford and Fordson
12622 Unger Rd • Smithsburg, MD 21783
Phone: 301-824-7477
Email: philmuritz@hotmail.com

Danny Norman

Chairman Exec. Comm.
R.R. # 2, Box 81 • Allenhurst GA 31301
Phone: 912-368-7412
Email: dnorman@costalnow.net

Doug Norman

All Fords Incl. 6 & V-8 Conversions
1035 Hwy. 7 SW • Montevideo, MN, 56265
Phone: 320-269-7015

Doug Paul

P.O. Box 1867 • Hiram Oh. 044234
Phone: 330-569-7594
Email: djp55e@gmail.com

Jay Scasso

PO Box D • Millerten, NY 12546
Phone: 860-307-3118
Email: tojscasso@tonic.net

Honoring Our Past

ford50

Senior Advisors

Don Barkley

Paul Martin

Sam McGhee

Steve Parker
P.O Box 470 • Mahomet, Il 61853
Phone: 217-586-4778 or 217-369-4778
Email: sjp@volomail.net

Rufus Roberts

Marvin Shepherd
100 Shepherd Ln • Lawson MO 64062
Phone: 816-580-7232
Email: starvin123marvin@hotmail.com

Ron Stauffer

Senior Director Emeritus

Jack Crane

Dwight Emstrom
All Fords Incl. 6 & V-8 Conversions
1723 – 230AU, Galesburg, IL 61401
Phone: 309-342-7408 or 309-342-9075

Jim Ferguson

Duane Helman

Dean Simmons

Ira Stout

Members in History

F/FCA Affiliate Chapters

MN Chapter 1

Michael Stephan
Chairman

14510 Cross Lake Road
Pine City , MN 55063
Phone: 320-629-2200

Kody Heideman
Secretary/
Treasurer
P.O. Box 73
Ellsworth, MN 56129
Phone: 507-227-8909

IL Chapter 2

Kyle Doty
Chairman
2561 N Wynoose Rd
Noble, IL 62868
Phone: 618-694-0744
Email: kddoty@gmail.com

John Berens
Vice Chairman

241 S. 675 W
Hebron, IN 46341
Phone: 219-689-7161

TN Chapter 3

Sam McGhee
837 Gray Station Rd.
Jonesboro, TN 37659
Email: s.mcgee@att.net

Midwest Chapter 4

Marvin Shepherd
100 Shepherd Ln.
Lawson, MO 64062
Phone:816-580-7232
Email: starvin123marvin@hotmail.com

Lynne Nelson
Secretary

Phone: 816 686-5136 or  660 6523123
E-mail:  lynne21@grm.net

Want to Get Involved?

Become a Member Today!